Seven Inch Nails’ Trent Reznor announces Defeats By Dre partnership Singer confirms she has gone into business using headphone firm

Tweet Nine Inch Toenails news RSS FeedTrent Reznor has announced that they is working on “a amount of interesting projects” with your Beats By Dre firm.

Reznor, who recently revealed his new band Tips on how to Destroy Angels, announced the modern business deal with your headphone company on the Facebook page, stating that the cope allowed him to “experiment” and also “focus his energy”. The 1st fruits of the deal are going to be available in 2013, they wrote.

“Some of maybe you have read that I have begun utilizing Beats By Dre. To the past year I have indeed been included in Dre, Jimmy Iovine, Henry Wood, and the other team on a amount of very interesting projects that will start to emerge next year, ” he wrote. “I are actually wanting to experiment along with focus my energy and creativity in most different directions, and Defeats has afforded me that will very opportunity. The process has been recently challenging and fascinating and just as much as I’d like to share with you the things we’ve believed up… I just are unable to. Not yet… (I can show you it’s probably not precisely what you’re expecting! )”

Earlier this week Reznor revealed in a very conversation with David Byrne precisely how Radiohead inspired him to sign a serious label record deal earlier this coming year. Talking to the Chatting Heads frontman about the decision, Reznor said: “We’re participating in in Prague, but MY SPOUSE AND I see flyers up pertaining to Radiohead, who are playing a similar place we’re playing, few months from then. Then I approach the record shop, along with there isn’t a segment that says Nine Inches Nails. “

Reznor quit his last record brand, Universal, in 2007 saying that this company was overpricing the albums. How To Damage Angels release their ‘An Omen’ EP in November 13.

Leave a comment